In this article, we have discussed how a facebook user can delete all messages at once without wasting the time and data much and also the guidelines are so simple that it can be followed by any age group. Make sure you read the article before jumping onto the steps.
Facebook a huge network of social media, popular among every age group has become the most excited social networking site for the 21st century. From sharing the photos and videos of your memorable moments to chatting friends sitting thousands of kilometers away from you, Facebook has made the world connected from one pole to another pole.
At times, this website or app gets junked with the unusual crap or feeds, so to get away from those, there are different extension apps which in turn help to clear the useless data and makes space for more useful storage/ information. You know how to delete the posts from your profile and also how to delete the messages, but how the FACEBOOK DELETE ALL MESSAGES at once is the question that every user has. One can remove the message from the message list and that message gets archived, but it does not get delete, instead it will reappear again if the person will send the new message.
Facebook – Delete All Messages Extension
Facebook DELETE ALL MESSAGES extension which is available in the Google Chrome is your rescue. Facebook DELETE ALL MESSAGES is time-saving and also hassle free for every user. To do this task, you just have to follow some guidelines provided below:
Download Facebook – Delete all messages extension on the chrome from here.
Login To Facebook Account
After Installation of the extension, log in to your Facebook account of which you would like to delete the chats or messages.
Open Facebook Inbox
Open Facebook inbox where you can now view all your chats that you have done with your friends.
Click On Delete All Messages Extension
At the TOP RIGHT CORNER of your browser, click on the DELETE ALL MESSAGES extension and follow the instructions to proceed further.
Confirm Your Action
Messages Deleted Successfully
After a moment, all your Facebook chat history and messages will be deleted.
Facebook is a huge and giant platform to share everything that you have, but at times, messages from the boring stranger to some not so unknown person, it occupies the space, in turn, increases the size of the data stored in your PC/ Smartphone. Facebook delete all messages at once, just download the extension in your chrome and hence no more waiting for clearing one chat at a time.
With this chrome extension, you don’t have to go through the long process of deleting all messages on facebook. If this article FACEBOOK DELETE ALL MESSAGES makes wonder for you, let this be shared with your friends then too!